Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Friday,May 1
  • Saturday,May 2
  • Sunday,May 3
  • Monday,May 4
  • Tuesday,May 5
  • Wednesday,May 6
  • Thursday,May 7
  • Friday,May 8
  • Saturday,May 9
  • Sunday,May 10
  • Monday,May 11
  • Tuesday,May 12
  • Wednesday,May 13
  • Thursday,May 14
  • Friday,May 15
  • Saturday,May 16
  • Sunday,May 17
  • Monday,May 18
  • Tuesday,May 19
  • Wednesday,May 20
  • Thursday,May 21
  • Friday,May 22
  • Saturday,May 23
  • Sunday,May 24
  • Monday,May 25
  • Tuesday,May 26
  • Wednesday,May 27
  • Thursday,May 28
  • Friday,May 29
  • Saturday,May 30
  • Sunday,May 31

Calendar

May   2020
S M T W T F S
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31      

Service Times

Sundays @ 10:00AM

Childcare/Children's Ministries offered

G.A.P. Prayer is held @ 8:45AM

 

NOTICE REGARDING SUNDAY SERVICE:

Our Sunday AM Services have moved ONLINE through May 30th (there are no in-church services).  On May 31st, Pentecost Sunday, we will meet back in our church.

Weekly services/programming have been canceled until further notice.

Click HERE to read a letter from the pastors.

Please continue to check our FB Page for future info.

 

Giving frees us from being self-centered to being God centered.

It is a trait of God's kingdom, because it acknowledges His ownership & Lordship in our lives. Malachi 3:6-12 instructs us to test God by giving our tithes and offerings. May you experience God's blessings as you sow into His kingdom.

ONLINE GIVING



Go to top