Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday,March 1
  • Monday,March 2
  • Tuesday,March 3
  • Wednesday,March 4
  • Thursday,March 5
  • Friday,March 6
  • Saturday,March 7
  • Sunday,March 8
  • Monday,March 9
  • Tuesday,March 10
  • Wednesday,March 11
  • Thursday,March 12
  • Friday,March 13
  • Saturday,March 14
  • Sunday,March 15
  • Monday,March 16
  • Tuesday,March 17
  • Wednesday,March 18
  • Thursday,March 19
  • Friday,March 20
  • Saturday,March 21
  • Sunday,March 22
  • Monday,March 23
  • Tuesday,March 24
  • Wednesday,March 25
  • Thursday,March 26
  • Friday,March 27
  • Saturday,March 28
  • Sunday,March 29
  • Monday,March 30
  • Tuesday,March 31

Calendar

April   2020
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30  

Service Times

Sundays @ 10:00AM

Childcare/Children's Ministries offered

G.A.P. Prayer is held @ 8:45AM

 

NOTICE REGARDING SUNDAY SERVICE:

Our Sunday AM Services have moved ONLINE through March 29th (there are no in-church services).

Weekly services/programming through the end of the week of March 29th have been canceled.

Click HERE to read a letter from the pastors.

Please continue to check our FB Page for future info.

 

Giving frees us from being self-centered to being God centered.

It is a trait of God's kingdom, because it acknowledges His ownership & Lordship in our lives. Malachi 3:6-12 instructs us to test God by giving our tithes and offerings. May you experience God's blessings as you sow into His kingdom.

ONLINE GIVING



Go to top